Log in

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE



President 


Geoff Hull

geoff@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

Committee

Leo Harwood

leo@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

Sandra Bolton

Sandra@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 


Vice President

Pick to come

 

Russell Hickey

marie.russ@bigpond.com

 
 
Treasurer


Allan Grieves

allan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

 

Susan Moore

susan@yunderupsportclub.org.au



Secretary

Pic to come

Jenny Brunt

jenny@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

Nominated Shire representative


Maree Reid

mareengordon@bigpond.com

 

 

Committee

Pick to come

 

Salli Ford

salli@yunderupsportclub.org.au


 

Email Enquiries -

mail@yunderupsportclub.org.au

Administration
Phone Enquiries
08 95376587

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software