Log in

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

2022-2023



President 


Geoff Hull

geoff@yunderupsportclub.org.au



Treasurer



Allan Grieves

allan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Appointed IT Specialist 

Leo Harwood

leo@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 


 


Vice President



Alan Fethers 

fethers@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 
 

 

Committee


Pat Harwood

pat@yunderupsportclub.org.au


Ross Stanton

ross@yunderupsportclub.org.au


Gary Moore 

gary@yunderupsportclub.org.au


Adam Danes

Email to come 



 





Secretary


Susan Moore

 susan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 







 

Email Enquiries -

mail@yunderupsportclub.org.au

Administration
Phone Enquiries
08 95376587

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software