Log in

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

2019-2020



President 


Geoff Hull

geoff@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

Committee

Leo Harwood

leo@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

Jenny Brunt

jenny@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 


Vice President


Susan Moore

susan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 
 
Treasurer


Allan Grieves

allan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

Pat Harwood

pat@yunderupsportclub.org.au



 





Secretary


Lisa Blacklock

 

 

Nominated Shire representative




 

 

Committee

Pick to come

 

Salli Ford

salli@yunderupsportclub.org.au


 

Email Enquiries -

mail@yunderupsportclub.org.au

Administration
Phone Enquiries
08 95376587

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software