Log in

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

2020-2021



President 


Geoff Hull

geoff@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

Committee

Leo Harwood

leo@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

Chris Hofer

chris@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 


Vice President


Gary Moore

gary@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 
 
Treasurer


Allan Grieves

allan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

 

Committee

Pat Harwood

pat@yunderupsportclub.org.au



 





Secretary


Susan Moore

 susan@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 



Pauline Sheppard


 pauline@yunderupsportclub.org.au

 

Committee

Sandra Bolton

Pick to come

 sandra@yunderupsportclub.org.au




 

Email Enquiries -

mail@yunderupsportclub.org.au

Administration
Phone Enquiries
08 95376587

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software